Handy Manny (2006)

Handy Manny is a Disney animated children's television program that premiered on September 16, 2006. The program was originally part of the Playhouse Disney daily block intended for preschoolers. On February 14, 2011, it was moved to the Disney Junior block, serving as Playhouse Disney's replacement. The show features Wilmer Valderrama who plays Manny Garcia. Children aged 4–8 are usually the show's audience. The show was created by Roger Bollen, Marilyn Sadler and Emmy Award-winning writer and producer Rick Gitelson. The animation is produced by Toronto-based Nelvana and features the voice performances of Wilmer Valderrama, Dee Bradley Baker, Tom Kenny, Fred Stoller, Nika Futterman, Kath Soucie, Carlos Alazraqui, and Grey DeLisle. Special guest stars in the series have included Lance Bass, Kurtwood Smith, Shelley Morrison, Fred Willard, Penn Jillette, Jane Lynch, Jon Polito, Ashley Parker Angel, Brian George, Snoop Dogg, Shannon Durig, Marion Ross, Chris Rock, James Belushi, Ice-T, Henry Winkler, Dale Earnhardt, Jr., Freddy Rodriguez, Ed O'Neil, Denzel Whitaker, Zachary Gordon, Lauren Tom, Rosario Dawson, and Bob Glouberman. The theme song is performed by Los Lobos. Reruns are being shown at 6 AM on the Disney Junior block.

  • Scott Hicks
  • Ronald Bass
  • David Guterson
  • Scott Hicks
Seasons: 1 2 3
themoviedb icon 6.8/10
  • Release Date: 2006-09-16
  • Views: 1171
  • Country: US
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 30
Watchlist Favorite

Tom Kenny


Kath Soucie


Grey DeLisle


James Rebhorn

Alvin Hooks

Rick Yune

Kazuo Miyamoto

Youki Kudoh

Hatsue Imada Miyamoto

Arija Bareikis

Susan Marie Heine

Anne Suzuki

Young Hatsue Imada

Jane Lynch


Max von Sydow

Nels Gudmundsson

Richard Jenkins

Sheriff Art Moran

Fred Stoller


James Cromwell

Judge Fielding

Celia Weston

Etta Heine

Ethan Hawke

Ishmael Chambers

Reeve Carney

Young Ishmael Chambers

Eric Thal

Carl Heine Jr.

Daniel von Bargen

Carl Heine Sr.

Lance Bass

Write one

Sorry, no results found.