White Fang (2019)

White Fang was a 1993 television series loosely based on a novel by Jack London. During its single season 26 episodes were produced. It tells the story of young Matt Scott who adopts a wolf/dog named Fang who continually saves him from bad situations.

Seasons: 1
themoviedb icon 1/10
  • Views: 295
  • Country: CA, NZ, FR
  • Language: en
  • Runtime: 25
Watchlist Favorite
Write one

Sorry, no results found.