Golden Boy (2013)

Golden Boy is an American crime drama series created by Nicholas Wootton, which is produced by Berlanti Television and Warner Bros. Television. CBS placed a series order on May 13, 2012. The series ran on CBS from February 26 to May 14, 2013 and aired Tuesdays at 10:00 pm ET. On May 10, 2013, CBS canceled the series after one season.

  • Raya Martin
  • Nicholas Wootton
  • Raya Martin
Seasons: 1
metacritic icon 6.5/10
themoviedb icon 5.5/10
  • Release Date: 2013-02-26
  • Views: 311
  • Country: US
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 44
Watchlist Favorite

Chi McBride

Detective Don Owen

Bonnie Somerville

Detective Deb McKenzie

Holt McCallany

Detective Joe Diaco

Kevin Alejandro

Detective Christian Arroyo

Albert Jones


Theo James

Detective Walter Clark

Stella Maeve

Agnes Clark

Ron Yuan

Lt. Peter Kang

Michael Aronov

Dominic Quinlan

Anastasia Barzee

Linda Taylor

Patrick Murney

Portis Walker

Danny Henriquez

Landis Murphy

Alexander Cendese

Drazen Babic

Alison Bartlett

Jeanie Novak

Jermel Howard

Kyle Burton

Timothy Adams

David Reed

Rachel Barrer

Claudia Drexler

Roe Hartrampf

Oliver Esten

Chinasa Ogbuagu

Kendra Dupray

Mario D'Leon

Muscle Head

Joey Auzenne

Edward Rodrigue

Audrey Esparza

Lucy Barrone
Write one

Sorry, no results found.