Just Good Friends (1983)

Just Good Friends is a British sitcom written by John Sullivan. It starred Paul Nicholas and Jan Francis as former lovers Vincent Pinner and Penny Warrender, who meet in a pub five years after he jilted her at the altar. Three series and a 90 min Christmas special were produced for the BBC by Ray Butt. In 2004, it came 43rd in Britain's Best Sitcom.

  • Robert Dornhelm
  • Brendan Donnison
  • John Sullivan
  • Enrico Medioli
  • Leo Tolstoy
Seasons: 1 2 3
themoviedb icon 6.5/10
  • Release Date: 1983-09-22
  • Views: 646
  • Country: GB
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 30
Season 1 Episode List