WWE Hall of Fame 2018 (2018)

The class of 2018 takes their rightful place in the Hall of Fame, during Wrestlemania 33 weekend. Inductees include headliner Goldberg, The Dudley Boyz, Ivory, "Double J" Jeff Jarrett, Hillbilly Jim, Mark Henry, Warrior Award Recipient Jarius "JJ" Robertson, and Celebrity inductee Kid Rock.

  • Release Date: 2018-04-06
  • Views: 53
  • Country: US
  • Language: English
  • Runtime: 262
Watchlist Favorite

Bill Goldberg


Mark LoMonaco

Bubba Ray Dudley

Devon Hughes

Dvon Dudley

Jim Morris

Hillbilly Jim

Kid Rock

Kid Rock

Jerry Lawler

Jerry "The King" Lawler

Paul Heyman

Paul Heyman

Jimmy Hart

Jimmy Hart

Paul Wight

Big Show

Dana Warrior

Dana Warrior
Write one

Sorry, no results found.